Contacts

WHERE CAN YOU FIND US?

ALTECH, spol. s r.o.
Prumyslova 1146
686 01 Uherske Hradiste
Czech Republic
tel.: +420 572 420 511
Branch office Prague
Starochodovska 1110
149 00 Praha – Chodov
Czech Republic
tel.: +420 572 420 515
Sales Department
tel.: +420 572 420 515
fax: +420 572 420 590
altech.sales@altech.cz
Service Department
tel.: +420 572 420 574
Mobile: +420 731 510 086
altech.servis@altech.cz

 

DepartmentNamePhoneEmail
CEO
Antonin Machala
 +420 572 420 519
Head of Finance
Ludmila Spacková
 +420 572 420 523
lspackova@altech.cz
Head of Design
Vit Majer
 +420 572 420 537
vmajer@altech.cz
Head of Production
Pavel Bartosik
 +420 572 420 550
pbartosik@altech.cz
Head of Sales
Milan Morkus
 +420 572 420 514
mmorkus@altech.cz
HR
Lenka Eliasova
 +420 603 824 656
leliasova@altech.cz
Procurement & Logistics
Martina Zacova
 +420 605 567 504
mzacova@altech.cz
Marketing & PR
Denisa Malovcova
 +420 572 420 515
dmalovcova@altech.cz